Congratulations to the winners of the 4th Annual Cody Dixon Memorial Bonspiel – the team of David Rice, Tracey Yorston-Campbell, Darryl Campbell, and Shelley Rice!

Runners up – the team of Steven MacLeod, Leonard McIsaac, Donalda MacLeod, and Matthew MacDonald

First Division winners were the team of Carolyn Rose, with the team of Arnie Nabuurs as runners up.

Second Division was won by the team of Shane MacDonald, with Donnie Sheidows team taking second place.

Third Division was won by the team of Scott Annear, followed by Howard MacNeill.

The Most Courteous Curler 2020 Award went to Donnie Sheidow .

A HUGE thank you goes out to all of our participants, everyone who volunteered with us, everyone who came out to the entertainment, Blair Dewar, Muddy Buddy, ALL of our sponsors and prize donors, and all of the staff at the Montague Curling Club who made the weekend such a success!

Most Courteous
First Division Winners