Club Executive

– Scott Annear

Past President – George Koke


Junior Coordinator – Nancy Collier 


Membership – Gaylene Nicholson


Treasurer – George Koke


Secretary – Lynn Anne Brousseau


Games – Matthew MacDonald


Bar – Howard MacNeil


Ice & Maintenance – Paul Morrison
Kitchen – Robyn MacDonald


Ways & Means – Shelley Rice

PEICA Representative – Philip MacDonald

Events Coordinator – Larry Richards

Office Administrator / Manager/ Ice Tech
Larry Richards 



The Montague Curling executive and members would like to thank the Sponsors that advertise with the purchase of the signs around the ice; those that sponsor Bonspiels; and for support of the Tuesday team night.

If anyone would like information on how to become a Sponsor or to place an ad on this web site, please contact the office.

Stewart & Becks
Kings Auto Parts
JEM Electric
Provincial Credit Union
Lanes Cottages and River House Inn
Petrie Plumbing
Montague Tire
Lanes Public Laundry Mat
Eastern PEI Chamber of Commerce
Rodd’s Brudenell River Resort
Montague Lion’s Club
Belle’s Boutique
The Eastern Graphic
Becks Island Oil Tanks and Heating
A Touch of Gold
MacLeans Ready Mix
Things to Rent
Morley Annear Ltd
Nabuurs Gardens
Jamieson Electric Refrigeration Ltd
Hostess Frito Lay
Ferguson’s Montague Funeral Home
Kings County Construction Ltd
Grant Thornton
Down East Auto and Marine
Ultramar Home Energy
Setting the Trend
George’s Deck and Recovery
Red Clay Construction
Kent Home Improvement

Island Construction
Beach Houses PEI