Winners # 1 Al Capone Division:

Wayne Chaisson, Gaylene Nicholson, Philip McInnis and Mike Gibson

Runners – Up Al Capone Division:

Jonathan MacDonald, Tara Garhnum, Conner McCarthy, and Abby Hume

Winners # 2 Machine Gun Kelly Division:

Larry Richards, Robyn MacDonald, Robert Campbell and Seana Evans Renaud

Runners-up Machine Gun Kelly Division:

Thomas Annear, Rebecca Peacock, Mike Clarey and Lynda Annear

Winners # 3 Bonnie and Clyde Division:

Melissa Morrow, Kenny Stewart, Walter Andrews and Louise Andrews

Runners-up #3 Bonnie and Clyde Division:

Matthew Nabuurs, Alice Rice, Angus Mellish and Kelsey Marie

Winners #4 Don Corleone Division:

Tammy Dewar, Larry Dewar, Mindy Johnston and Brent Pincent

Runners-up #4 Don Corleone Division:

Ernie Mutch, Dora MacKinley, Leonard McIsaac, and Alyssa Mutch

Winners # 5 Baby Face Nelson Division:

Kyle MacDonald,

Runners-up # 5 Baby Face Nelson Division:

Bazil Higginbottom, Kathy MacLean, Stephen MacDonald